I’m back discussing the highlights of london’s fashion scene this time. I have an interview with Burberry tomorrow and that got me researching what they have on the catwalk this spring. I only recently discovered that Burberry Prorsum was actually in Milan for the last decade and they have come back to London with a BANG. They have recently had Emma Watson on their last campaign and I can’t wait to see who thy will have this year.

1 Burberry Prorsum (My personal one to watch)- anyone who hasn’t invested in a classic trench should take note, it will be the accessory for this spring summer collection.

 

 

 

 

2 Peter Pilotto (Runner up)- I love my prints and this guy knows how to work with them. His SS catwalk snake skin, sequins and bright clashes, I’m in love!

 

The dress says it all

 

As for the many other contenders that came out I have highlighted my personal favourites! enjoy.

Gingham will rock ss2010

Christopher Kane gave us the Gorilla last year and is taking us back to the wizard of Oz this year.

 

 

Tropical hues are back again

Kenzo we love you, bright Safari never gets boring.

VB's still got it

Mrs Beckham is still working peplum for all of us working girls.

Art Deco 'Manhattan skyline'

New comer Holly Fulton is showing us how to wear Art Deco. (another of my personal fav’s)

My next blog will cover all the latest from Milan, coveted corsets and sexy silhouettes!

